Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

Take the MIT Weblog Survey

~Other Cocoons~

Gretel's Bread Crumbs

ANNIE'S Art
(Contains Graphic Images)

Evening Mood

Slug

The First Step Inn

My Fotolog older entries

2005-12-28 - 12:00 a.m.Volcanocam

Well I haven�t been here for a long time. So much to do and working 40 hours a week doesn�t help either. I now only work at the deli, and I still love it. It�s kind of funny to think about, I mean I have such a social job and there was a point in my life where the only way I could handle being social was on line! Major changes for me and good ones! You should see my biceps! No kidding I really have some now.

I still do group when I can, but other then that, well Michael is going to call me in the morning; we have a little more working out to do: I am living life! Nice isn�t that. Not a question really, more of a statement. I am making friends at work too and enjoying it. I haven�t had any panic attacks, not even the last time I got sick. The divorce papers will be filed next month, and I will have my own health care through my job. I am looking forward to the New Year and what it can hold for me; maybe at trip here? Had a nice chat with him Christmas night while he was on his way to work, what a sweetie he is, sexy voice too.

Any way don�t get me started. I hope the New Year holds GREAT things for him and all of you! I am happy, excited, and looking forward instead of back all the time thanks to a lot of GREAT people like you! Hugs to All, Annie

P.S. I�ll be back as soon as I can, you know I will. Can�t stay away too long.

Comments

previous - next

"With all the wonders in the world to see, a Butterfly came and landed on me..........and I ate it!" ~Annie-m-s-b~ about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!