Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

Take the MIT Weblog Survey

~Other Cocoons~

Gretel's Bread Crumbs

ANNIE'S Art
(Contains Graphic Images)

Evening Mood

Slug

The First Step Inn

My Fotolog older entries

2006-02-15 - 10:38 p.m.Volcanocam

The shame of this entry is this: I haven't been here in so long that I had to look up my password to get into my diary! Life when you are a part of it has a way keeping you busy.

So Life goes on here... Grandma had to go back into the hospital and get a hole drilled in her head as due to her fall in Dec. fluid had built up in her brain! That was another call to 911 and a call into work. She seems to be doing much better and was back home in time to watch the super bowl.... Not saying a damn word about the game, what a rip!

So You know I have been taking care of my health issues this year, found out I had a little problem with my sugar. So had a pap smear....... after 16 years of having good ones I got a bad on. Had to go in and have a little peice taken out so it could be looked at real good. The Doctor said he didn't believe I would have to have more of my cervix cut out this time but would know for sure in a week, today that would be. I worked, so they called and I get to play phone tag in the morning with them. I am thinking I should eat my words... cause the news of taking care of my health deal hasn't been going well for me.

Work is fine, Bridget is well, the cats, ellen, mom, all well. Big cold front coming in with wind. Last wind storm about a week ago we lost an 80 foot tree, didn't hit anything just laied down nicely in the yard. It's cut up and gone all ready.

Did I tell you I was being courted? Yes for a while now, but now he got a new possition at another store, and he is so shy so I don't really know what is going to happen nor really what to do. His last day at my store he just blerted out infront of every one..."My only problem is I don't want to leave you, I don't want to leave YOU!" to me. Sigh, So anyway I'm being courted and I don't know what will happen now.

Hope you all had a great Valentines Day!

Comments

previous - next

"With all the wonders in the world to see, a Butterfly came and landed on me..........and I ate it!" ~Annie-m-s-b~ about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!