Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

Take the MIT Weblog Survey

~Other Cocoons~

Gretel's Bread Crumbs

ANNIE'S Art
(Contains Graphic Images)

Evening Mood

Slug

The First Step Inn

My Fotolog older entries

2005-11-14 - 9:23 p.m.Volcanocam

I am fine and well; working a lot. Over 50 hours last week! Like my deli job so much that I am going to give notice on the school job and go full time at the deli. All doing well here and it's friggen cold! Sking in the mountains all ready here.

Harder note: Tommy is really depressed, Charley had a stroke, and my frind Mason from group got hit by a car while on his bike. Mason will heal though he has broken ribs and is in a full leg brace, not sure about Tommy, and I am going to go call Charley now. Hold good thoughts. Hugs to you!

Comments

previous - next

"With all the wonders in the world to see, a Butterfly came and landed on me..........and I ate it!" ~Annie-m-s-b~ about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!