Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

Take the MIT Weblog Survey

~Other Cocoons~

Gretel's Bread Crumbs

ANNIE'S Art
(Contains Graphic Images)

Evening Mood

Slug

The First Step Inn

My Fotolog older entries

2003-03-16 - 3:48 a.m.Volcanocam

I know it's hard to grow and change

but it's something we all must do . . . .

I'm doing it too up here in Seattle,

(I know, I know, 3,000 miles away)

But god you inspirer me, I want you to believe

this is true, because you do.

You words, pain, and suffering are the most

beautiful thing to me and I thank you for letting me

come along to shair . . . I cry, I laugh, I scream and yell, I get scared about the soft hold you have on my heart, hum, yes . . . you have my heart- that was hard to say. And yes, I wish I was their, or you were here, that just can't be right now . . .you are never removed from my heart, you are always their. . . . forever Candora.

(and you have a message on your cell phone babe, do you know you last name also means "Brilliance"? What a diamond in the rough you are, my how your heart shines so bright.) Loves & Hugs Annie

Now I screwed up your link- read the one before this if you came on the link.

Comments

previous - next

"With all the wonders in the world to see, a Butterfly came and landed on me..........and I ate it!" ~Annie-m-s-b~ about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!