Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

Take the MIT Weblog Survey

~Other Cocoons~

Gretel's Bread Crumbs

ANNIE'S Art
(Contains Graphic Images)

Evening Mood

Slug

The First Step Inn

My Fotolog older entries

2003-03-15 - 4:47 p.m.Volcanocam

The Pollen is makeing me kind of sleepy
And also kind of weepy
I think I'll take a leeky
And stop liven' in this Tee-pee!

Oh shit, it's just gotta rain!!!! Where is all this rain that we are famous for? Tree pollen is off the scale it's so high.

Well had the small one over night so her mom could go out and party. Boy she must have really partyed as I haven't been able to talk to her all day. Oh the joys of drinking, not! What the hell she only does it twice a year, and I keep Bridget here.

Bridget insisted I set up a diary for her here last night, so we had lot's of fun doing that. She does the typing and I tell her how to spell the big words. She sent a note to "candora", a little rythme she made up so he would look at her diary, so he mentions her twice this morning in his other diarys. I read, and read on about what he says about his youngest fan. . . . Then the bastard starts talking about masterbateing in the next paragraph! Ahhhh the life of "Mostlydead", (and I just lost any readers I might have had! Their all looking for mostlydead). Ok now this may have done it for me at 6:00am PT. . . . .but thank god I read stuff first, before I read it to her, and I don't read mostlydead to her any ways. Maybe when she's oh, lets see . . . .30! You know I was thinking about calling him last night right around the time he was writting that . . . damn that could have been fun! Oh thoses missed moments in life . . . . sigh.

So Ellen got drunk, mostlydead got mostly dead, bridget and I had fun, and Maxxwell got lucky! Yes he did! Lives right in the room next door to his too! How convient for Maxx. My phone message was: "call me, something happened, I gotta tell ya, I gotta tell ya, I gotta tell ya!" Well I knew what that was about. He's worse then a women about telling, though he knows there are some details I just don't really want to know nor have him shair with me. Was it a full moon or something last night?

If you all want to know where mostlydead is go to candora's diary here and read "The Heart of Human Madness". It is beautiful, and I bow to his literary greatness, I guess after wirting it he deserved a food fun and a wing ding for his ding-a-ling! It's got to be the pollen! Annie

Comments

previous - next

"With all the wonders in the world to see, a Butterfly came and landed on me..........and I ate it!" ~Annie-m-s-b~ about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!