Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

Take the MIT Weblog Survey

~Other Cocoons~

Gretel's Bread Crumbs

ANNIE'S Art
(Contains Graphic Images)

Evening Mood

Slug

The First Step Inn

My Fotolog older entries

2004-11-23 - 10:54 p.m.Volcanocam

What a great day today! Miss Bridget has the week off and so last night she stayed over. I had a sinus thing going and taking a hot bath while she gave me her spa treatment. It was really nice and sweet of her to help Anuntie Missa out. I was in the bath she was not....... ok so we had a bubble fight! She wasn�t as wet as I was, being in the bath, but we pretty much had bubbles all over the bathroom. Laughing and giggling abounded; and bubbles of course.

This morning she woke up before 7 am! The little witch! So it was off to explore for the day. First I dropped of a closure thing at Michael's office downtown. Then a visit to her Moms work. Then we walked uptown to the library. I read while she played on their computers. we had coffee and cocoa their too. The she picked out a book. Then a nice walk back downtown. This is where we saw all these police outside a hotel, we watched for a while but could not guess what was going on. Well the King and Queen of Spain are in town! They opened the Spain exhibit at The Seattle Art Museum.

Then we messed around at Westlake Center. Of course we had to buy earrings for the girl! I mean really... �Auntie Missa I only have 2 pairs of studs and I can�t wear dangly ones yet... I really need some more studs.� And Their was Claire's. Well 15 bucks later and about 10 pairs of earrings we were out of there. Hey I think I got off cheep! We boogied to our Walkman's on the bus ride home.

All and all we had a gas! I didn�t have one little bit of anxiety at Westlake Center and it was packed! I have been so relaxed it really is amazing. My baby brother is staying over tonight, has to get on a plane in the morning.... my look at all the company I am willing to have over now too....Life is back to being grand!

Oh and I forgot.... I've lost 5 lbs since being on the Paxil too, another perk of my body working more normal....ROCK ON!

Comments

previous - next

"With all the wonders in the world to see, a Butterfly came and landed on me..........and I ate it!" ~Annie-m-s-b~ about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!