Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

Take the MIT Weblog Survey

~Other Cocoons~

Gretel's Bread Crumbs

ANNIE'S Art
(Contains Graphic Images)

Evening Mood

Slug

The First Step Inn

My Fotolog older entries

2003-12-08 - 5:19 p.m.Volcanocam

I have it in writing now. . . my brain is normal! Yes it is so all of you who would beg to differ can just take your comment to another comment department, I have it in writing . . . I�m normal! Hey I didn�t vote for Bush, (that would be insane). Did you?

I think there was a small part of me that wanted something to be there that would explain all this away.......hum.... funny isn�t that. I mean after all it is easier to take something out of the box then to put it back in the way it was before you started.

Well, did you?

"So which road do we take now Dorothy?"

The First Step Inn

My Fotolog

Comments

previous - next

"With all the wonders in the world to see, a Butterfly came and landed on me..........and I ate it!" ~Annie-m-s-b~ about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!