Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

Take the MIT Weblog Survey

~Other Cocoons~

Gretel's Bread Crumbs

ANNIE'S Art
(Contains Graphic Images)

Evening Mood

Slug

The First Step Inn

My Fotolog older entries

2004-12-04 - 4:13 p.m.Volcanocam

He said:

�I believe no door is ever closed completely...
I don�t believe in never.�

He made me think of you
damn
I was trying not to do that
yet
I swear I herd that door slam
a thousand times
before
I left it closed
and walked away
looking not backwards
into darkness
but
forward into the light
of life.

�Never� is a really long time...
(sigh)

I am waiting for the Snow
to
start
falling
softly
down
it�s
coming...

If only what he said were true... make me believe.

Comments

previous - next

"With all the wonders in the world to see, a Butterfly came and landed on me..........and I ate it!" ~Annie-m-s-b~ about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!