Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

Take the MIT Weblog Survey

~Other Cocoons~

Gretel's Bread Crumbs

ANNIE'S Art
(Contains Graphic Images)

Evening Mood

Slug

The First Step Inn

My Fotolog older entries

2003-02-23 - 10:48 p.m.Volcanocam

"Write momma, write momma
get rid of your rhyming head
write momma, write momma
you arn't better off in bed
write momma, write momma
their in your heart and soul
write momma, write momma
our future's to behold.
Write momma, write momma
get rid of my rhyming head
write momma, write momma
we aren't better off in bed
write momma, write momma
or I'll thunk you in the head!"

And so she giggles . . . . You know she should really stand in the corner for that last line, the problem is I'd have to stand their too. And so she giggles. . . . . .

And what started all this sillyness of rhyme you might ask, the first few lines of something I wanted to write here rhymed, I hate to rhyme; it makes me insaine! I didn't want to write either, this is the third time I've sat here today; twice I left the box empty. There's a lot of waking up going on all over the place . . .today has be painful I don't think little ANNIE could take it any more, my avoidence that is, an she sang this over and over to me in the bath tub tonight until I couldn't take it any more; and here I am putting words into this fucking box!

Now how did it start?

May be I should go their
to touch your name in the stone
may be I'd loose this night mare
but I just can't go there alone.

Because I'd scream and scream and scream and never find home. I can still see your blood mixing with the rain, I can still feel in my heart the incredible pain, your blood running in the rain. I'm drowning in the rain. . .

God just stop! just stop it now!!!!

Then the glass in my hand fell and shattered on the floor and my heart ripped apart when you said "Annie I wanted more." Then there was nothing, just nothing any more.

(Where did I let you get inside me Candor?)

do I really want to open up this door. . . .......

Comments

previous - next

"With all the wonders in the world to see, a Butterfly came and landed on me..........and I ate it!" ~Annie-m-s-b~ about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!